Lodge

INFORMIEREN SIE SICH JETZT

Großbritannien 0871 284 5010

USA und Kanada 1866 487 4323

Innerhalb Südafrikas 0861 JENMAN

Australien 1800 140 835

Indien +91 22 24948099

Rest der Welt +27 21 683 7826

Die Region
Safari-Typ
Dauer
Anjajavy

Anjajavy le Lodge

Ab: $ 370.71 pro Person

Anjajavy le Lodge liegt im 750 Hektar großen, privaten Naturschutzgebiet von Anjajavy, an der Westküste Madagaskars und bietet ihren Gästen 24 Meerblick-Villen, am Kanal von Mosambik.

Read More

Home Madagascar the Residence – Nosy Be

Ab: $ 105.11 pro Person

Home Madagascar the Residence ist ein umwerfendes neues Grundstück auf der Insel Nosy BeGelegen in grüner Natur, an der nordwestlichen Seite von Nosy Be, bieten der Strand und die Palmen der Residenz die Ruhe und Pracht eines geschützten Paradieses. Es ist der perfekte Ort für Reisende, die sich etwas anderes, als eine typische Hotelunterkunft wünschen, abseits jeglicher Trampelpfade.

Read More

Les Relais des Plateaux – Antananarivo

Ab: $ 98.89 pro Person

Antananarivo, Madagaskar – Das Les Relais des Plateux Hotel liegt in einem Holzpark in der Nähe des Flughafen Antananarivo. Es wurde im Stil eines einfachen, einstöckigen Motels um einen Pool erbaut. Die Bar ist ein netter Treffpunkt, an dem großzügige Cocktails gemixt werden.

Read More
Manafiafy Beach

Manafiafy Beach and Rainforest Lodge

Ab: $ 417.04 pro Person

Manafiafy, Madagaskar - Die Manafiafy Beach and Rainforest Lodge liegt an der Südostküste Madagaskars an einer geschützten, von Wäldern gesäumten Bucht und ist eine neue 6-Bungalow-Lodge, die barfuß Luxus in einer ruhigen Umgebung bietet. Nur 2 1/2 Stunden Fahrt nordöstlich von Fort Dauphin gelegen, ist Manafiafy ein verschlafenes, geschichtsträchtiges Fischerdorf.

Read More
Nature Lodge

Nature Lodge – Joffreville

Ab: $ 56.51 pro Person

Nature Lodge, Joffreville, Madagaskar - Dieses charmante Anwesen liegt im hohen Norden Madagaskars in der Nähe des Dorfes Joffreville, an den unteren Hängen des Nationalparks Montagne d'Ambre und überblickt die Bucht von Diego im Kanal von Mosambik.

Read More
Madagascar

Nosy Be Beach Superior Package

Ab: $ 695.07 pro Person

Madagascar is not only known for its endemic flora and flora, but is also renowned for its endless coastline, white sandy beaches, sparkling clear turquoise water and restaurants serving seafood feasts on the sand. To round off your holiday in Madagascar with a spectacular beach-stay, we suggest heading to the island of Nosy Be for a five day break.

Read More
Ravintsara

Ravintsara Wellness Hotel – Nosy Be

Ab: $ 158.23 pro Person

Nosy Be, Madagaskar - Das Ravintsara Wellness Hotel ist ein wunderschönes Vier-Sterne-Resort, nur 35 Minuten vom Flughafen Nosy-Be entfernt, gegenüber der Insel Sakatia an der Westküste. Diese Immobilie verbindet Natur und Luxus in hervorragender Weise. Sie müssen nicht auf all den Luxus und Komfort eines gehobenen Hotels mitten im Nirgendwo verzichten und können die umliegende Wildnis in vollen Zügen genießen. Die Bungalows sind individuell gestaltet und liegen inmitten eines 5 Hektar großen tropischen Gartens - dem ultimativen Inselparadies.

Read More

Tsarabanjina – Tsarabanjina

Ab: $ 450.95 pro Person

Tsarabanjina, Madagaskar - Die Paradiesinsel Tsarabanjina liegt im Nordwesten Madagaskars, nur 40 Meilen von der Insel Nosy Be entfernt. Entdecken Sie das luxuriöse Schifffahrtserlebnis der neu renovierten Constance Tsarabanjina. Genießen Sie die entspannte, barfüßige Eleganz dieses intimen, umweltfreundlichen Resorts auf einer eigenen, abgelegenen Insel vor der Küste Madagaskars. Entdecken Sie die einzigartige Artenvielfalt der Insel bei einem geführten Naturspaziergang oder tauchen Sie ein und erkunden Sie die noch weitgehend unerforschten Gewässer. Das freundliche Restaurantpersonal bereitet nach ein einem erlebnisreichen Tag für Sie ein Fest mit den frischesten Meeresfrüchte und der madagassischen Küche vor.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Lodge

ENQUIRE NOW

United Kingdom 0871 284 5010

US and Canada 1866 487 4323

Within SA 0861 JENMAN

Australia 1800 140 835

Rest of World +27 21 683 7826

Regions
Safari Types
Durations
Anjajavy

Anjajavy le Lodge

From: $ 388.46 per person

Situated in the private 750 hectare nature reserve of Anjajavy on the West coast of Madagascar, Anjajavy le Lodge offers 24 sea facing villas overlooking the Mozambique Channel.

Read More

Home Madagascar the Residence – Nosy Be

From: $ 110.14 per person

Home Madagascar the Residence is a stunning new property on the island of Nosy Be. Situated in verdant nature on the north-west corner of Nosy Be, the Residence’s beach and palm trees offer the tranquility and splendour of a protected paradise. It’s the ideal place for travellers who want something different to typical hotel accommodation and to get off the beaten track.

Read More

Les Relais des Plateaux – Antananarivo

From: $ 103.63 per person

Antananarivo, Madagascar – Les Relais des Plateaux Hotel is located in a wooden park close to Antananarivo Airport. It is built in the style of a simple one story motel around the swimming pool. The bar is a friendly meeting place where generous cocktails are made by the bartender.

Read More
Manafiafy Beach

Manafiafy Beach and Rainforest Lodge

From: $ 437.01 per person

Manafiafy, Madagascar – Set on the South East Coast of Madagascar on a sheltered, forest fringed bay, Manafiafy Beach and Rainforest Lodge is a new 6 bungalow lodge offering barefoot luxury in a tranquil setting. Located just 2 1/2 hours drive North East of Fort Dauphin, Manafiafy is a sleepy fishing village steeped in history.

Read More
Nature Lodge

Nature Lodge – Joffreville

From: $ 59.22 per person

Nature Lodge, Joffreville, Madagascar – This charming property is located in the far north of Madagascar near the village of Joffreville, on the lower slopes of the Montagne d’Ambre National Park and overlooks the Bay of Diego in the Channel of Mozambique.

Read More
Madagascar

Nosy Be Beach Superior Package

From: $ 728.36 per person

Madagascar is not only known for its endemic flora and flora, but is also renowned for its endless coastline, white sandy beaches, sparkling clear turquoise water and restaurants serving seafood feasts on the sand. To round off your holiday in Madagascar with a spectacular beach-stay, we suggest heading to the island of Nosy Be for a five day break.

Read More
Ravintsara

Ravintsara Wellness Hotel – Nosy Be

From: $ 165.80 per person

Nosy Be, Madagascar – Ravintsara Wellness Hotel is a beautiful four-star resort located only 35 minutes from Nosy-Be airport facing Sakatia Island on the West Coast. This property combines nature and luxury incredibly well. You don’t have to compromise on all the luxury and comforts of an up-market hotel being in the middle of nowhere, where you can enjoy the surrounding wilderness to the fullest. The bungalows are individually designed and are set among a 5 hectare tropical garden – the ultimate island paradise.

Read More

Tsarabanjina – Tsarabanjina

From: $ 472.54 per person

Tsarabanjina, Madagascar – The paradise island Tsarabanjina is situated in the northwestern part of Madagascar, only 40 miles from the island of Nosy Be. Discover the luxurious castaway experience of the newly refurbished Constance Tsarabanjina. Enjoy the laid back, barefoot elegance of this intimate eco-friendly resort set on its own secluded island off the coast of Madagascar. Discover the island’s unique biodiversity with a guided nature walk or dive in and explore the still largely unexplored waters. Join the friendly restaurant staff for a feast of the freshest seafood and Malagasy cuisine after a day full of experiences.

Read More

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos