Ravintsara Wellness Hotel – Nosy Be

Ab: $ 164.02 pro Person

Kategorie:

Nosy Be, Madagaskar - Das Ravintsara Wellness Hotel ist ein wunderschönes Vier-Sterne-Resort, nur 35 Minuten vom Flughafen Nosy-Be entfernt, gegenüber der Insel Sakatia an der Westküste. Diese Immobilie verbindet Natur und Luxus in hervorragender Weise. Sie müssen nicht auf all den Luxus und Komfort eines gehobenen Hotels mitten im Nirgendwo verzichten und können die umliegende Wildnis in vollen Zügen genießen. Die Bungalows sind individuell gestaltet und liegen inmitten eines 5 Hektar großen tropischen Gartens - dem ultimativen Inselparadies.

Type:
Duration:
Region:

Einführung

Safari Overview

Das Ravintsara Wellness Hotel verfügt über 20 Bungalows (Meer- und Gartenblick) wovon jeder mit Klimaanlage, Ventilator, Safe, Minibar, Flachbildfernseher mit Satellitenkanälen, Internet, Telefon, Doppelbett und Schreibtisch ausgestattet ist. Die komfortablen Bäder besitzen Doppelwaschbecken, einen Whirlpool, eine Dusche sowie eine separate Toilette.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Ravintsara Wellness Hotel – Nosy Be“

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sonderangebote

Jenman Madagascar Safaris ist immer auf der Suche nach den besten Angeboten für Ihren Urlaub in ganz Madagaskar. Eine Auswahl der besten Sonderangebote, die derzeit für Madagaskar verfügbar sind, finden Sie nachfolgend.

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

Ravintsara Wellness Hotel – Nosy Be

From: $ 154.77 per person

Choose your preferred currency

Category:

Nosy Be, Madagascar – Ravintsara Wellness Hotel is a beautiful four-star resort located only 35 minutes from Nosy-Be airport facing Sakatia Island on the West Coast. This property combines nature and luxury incredibly well. You don’t have to compromise on all the luxury and comforts of an up-market hotel being in the middle of nowhere, where you can enjoy the surrounding wilderness to the fullest. The bungalows are individually designed and are set among a 5 hectare tropical garden – the ultimate island paradise.

Type:
Duration:
Region:

Overview

The Ravintsara Wellness Hotel has 20 bungalows (sea and garden view) and all are equipped with air-conditioning, fan, safe, minibar, flat screen TV with satellite channels, Internet, telephone, king size bed and a desk. The comfortable bathrooms are equipped with double sinks, a jacuzzi and a shower as well as a separate toilet.

Description

The Ravintsara Wellness Hotel has 20 bungalows (sea and garden view) and all are equipped with air-conditioning, fan, safe, minibar, flat screen TV with satellite channels, Internet, telephone, king size bed and a desk. The comfortable bathrooms are equipped with double sinks, a jacuzzi and a shower as well as a separate toilet.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ravintsara Wellness Hotel – Nosy Be”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos