A collection of private custom safaris in the most exclusive areas of Africa.

Beach and Lemur Explorer

Ab: $ 3,797.37 pro Person

Wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Währung

Kategorien: ,
  • Walking
  • Game Viewing
  • Beach
  • Water Based Activities

Lassen Sie sich verzaubern vom türkisen Wasser von Nosy Komba und beobachten Sie Lemuren im Andasibe Nationalpark. Das abgelegene Mandrare River Camp, umgeben vom Spiny Forest und vom faszinierendem Stamm der Antandroy, bietet puren Luxus und gibt Ihnen einen wichtigen Einblick in die lokale Kultur.

Type:
Duration:
Region(s):

Privat-Lodge-Paket Madagaskar, Erkunden Sie das Beste aus zwei Welten mit atemberaubenden Stränden, exotischen Stämmen und einer einzigartigen Tierwelt, beginnend in Nosy Be und endend in Antananarivo – 10 Tage


Tour Highlights

Nosy Be - Mit einer Fläche von 321 km² ist Nosy Be die größte der vorgelagerten Inseln Madagaskars. Sie wird in touristischen Broschüren oft als "Ile aux Parfums" bezeichnet und ist wie die nahegelegenen Komoren ein Zentrum der Herstellung von Parfümessenz aus dem Ylang-Ylang-Baum.

Andasibe – Genießen Sie während Ihrer Tour sowohl eine Tag- als auch eine Nachtwanderung, um sowohl die tagaktive Tierwelt als auch die nachtaktiven Tiere Madagaskars zu entdecken. Ihr Guide hilft Ihnen auch bei der Suche nach dem Indri, dem größten Lemuren der Insel.

Lemur Island – In der Nähe des Andasibe Nationalparks gelegen, hier können Sie die ansässigen Lemuren beobachten und diesen unglaublichen Tieren ganz nah kommen.

Exotischer Park in Marozevo – Madagaskars exotischer Park (auch bekannt als die Peyrieras Schmetterlingsfarm, Peyrieras Naturfarm oder Mandrake Reptilienfarm) ist ein kleines privates Reservat (oder Zoo) bei Marozevo östlich von Antananarivo. Er ist eine beliebte Touristenattraktion zwischen Antananarivo und dem Andasibe-Mantadia National Park.

Orchideengarten – Madagaskar ist ein Hotspot für Orchideen. Sie stellen die größte Familie von Blütenpflanzen auf der Insel und machen mit fast 1000 Arten etwa 10% der Flora Madagaskars aus.

Mandrare River – Der Mandrare ist ein Fluss in der Region Anosy im Süden von Madagaskar. Es fließt bei Amboasary Sud in den Indischen Ozean.

Spiny Forests - Die „stacheligen Wälder“ von Madagaskar sind eine Ökoregion im Südwesten Madagaskars. Dieser Vegetationstyp ist auf nahrungsarmen Substraten mit niedrigen, unregelmäßigen Winterregenfällen zu finden. Rund 95% der ursprünglichen Flora in den Spiny Forests ist endemisch, was sie zur einzigartigsten Ökoregion in Madagaskar macht.

NB: Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Tour von Mitte Januar bis Mitte März wegen der Gefahr von Zyklonen im Norden nicht empfohlen wird.

Beschreibung

Privat-Lodge-Paket Madagaskar, Erkunden Sie das Beste aus zwei Welten mit atemberaubenden Stränden, exotischen Stämmen und einer einzigartigen Tierwelt, beginnend in Nosy Be und endend in Antananarivo – 10 Tage


Tour Highlights

Nosy Be - Mit einer Fläche von 321 km² ist Nosy Be die größte der vorgelagerten Inseln Madagaskars. Sie wird in touristischen Broschüren oft als "Ile aux Parfums" bezeichnet und ist wie die nahegelegenen Komoren ein Zentrum der Herstellung von Parfümessenz aus dem Ylang-Ylang-Baum.

Andasibe – Genießen Sie während Ihrer Tour sowohl eine Tag- als auch eine Nachtwanderung, um sowohl die tagaktive Tierwelt als auch die nachtaktiven Tiere Madagaskars zu entdecken. Ihr Guide hilft Ihnen auch bei der Suche nach dem Indri, dem größten Lemuren der Insel.

Lemur Island – In der Nähe des Andasibe Nationalparks gelegen, hier können Sie die ansässigen Lemuren beobachten und diesen unglaublichen Tieren ganz nah kommen.

Exotischer Park in Marozevo – Madagaskars exotischer Park (auch bekannt als die Peyrieras Schmetterlingsfarm, Peyrieras Naturfarm oder Mandrake Reptilienfarm) ist ein kleines privates Reservat (oder Zoo) bei Marozevo östlich von Antananarivo. Er ist eine beliebte Touristenattraktion zwischen Antananarivo und dem Andasibe-Mantadia National Park.

Orchideengarten – Madagaskar ist ein Hotspot für Orchideen. Sie stellen die größte Familie von Blütenpflanzen auf der Insel und machen mit fast 1000 Arten etwa 10% der Flora Madagaskars aus.

Mandrare River – Der Mandrare ist ein Fluss in der Region Anosy im Süden von Madagaskar. Es fließt bei Amboasary Sud in den Indischen Ozean.

Spiny Forests - Die „stacheligen Wälder“ von Madagaskar sind eine Ökoregion im Südwesten Madagaskars. Dieser Vegetationstyp ist auf nahrungsarmen Substraten mit niedrigen, unregelmäßigen Winterregenfällen zu finden. Rund 95% der ursprünglichen Flora in den Spiny Forests ist endemisch, was sie zur einzigartigsten Ökoregion in Madagaskar macht.

NB: Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Tour von Mitte Januar bis Mitte März wegen der Gefahr von Zyklonen im Norden nicht empfohlen wird.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Beach and Lemur Explorer“

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos

A collection of private custom safaris in the most exclusive areas of Africa.

Beach and Lemur Explorer

From: $ 3,608.98 per person

Choose your preferred currency

Categories: ,
  • Walking
  • Game Viewing
  • Beach
  • Water Based Activities

This 10-day package combines the best of both worlds with breath-taking beaches and an abundance of unique wildlife on our Beach and Lemur Package. Be enchanted by the turquoise waters of Nosy Komba and meet lemurs up-close at Andasibe National Park. The secluded Mandrare River Camp, surrounded by the spiny forest and the fascinating Antandroy tribe, offers barefoot luxury and gives you an important insight into local culture.

Private lodge package Madagascar, explore the best of both worlds with breath-taking beaches, exotic tribes and an abundance of unique wildlife, starting in Nosy Be and ending in Antananarivo – 10 Day


Tour Highlights

Nosy Be – With an area of 321 sq km, Nosy Be is the largest of Madagascar’s offshore islands. It’s often billed in tourist brochures as the ‘Ile aux Parfums’ and like the nearby Comoros Islands, is a centre for the production of perfume essence from the Ylang-Ylang tree.

Andasibe – Enjoy both a day and night walk during your tour, allowing you to discover both the daily wildlife and the nocturnal animals of Madagascar. Your guide will also help you search for the Indri, the largest lemur on the island.

Lemur Island – Situated near Andasibe National Park, here you will be able to meet the resident lemurs and get up close and personal with these incredible animals.

Exotic park in Marozevo – Madagascar’s exotic (also known as the Peyrieras Butterfly farm, Peyrieras Nature farm and Mandrake Reptile farm) is a small privately run reserve (or zoo) at Marozevo east of Antananarivo. It is a popular tourist stop between Antananarivo and Madagascar’s Andasibe-Mantadia  National Park.

Orchid Gardens – Madagascar is a hot-spot for orchids. The largest family of flowering plants on the island, almost 1000 species make up some 10% of Madagascar’s flora.

Mandrare River – Mandrare is a river in the region of Anosy in southern Madagascar. It flows in to the Indian Ocean near Amboasary Sud.

Spiny Forest – The Madagascar spiny forests is an ecoregion in the southwest of Madagascar. The vegetation type is found on poor substrates with low, erratic winter falls. Around 95% of the original flora in the spiny forests is endemic, which makes it the most unique ecoregion in Madagascar.

NB: Please note this tour is not recommended from mid-January through to mid-March due to a risk of cyclones in the north.

Description

Private lodge package Madagascar, explore the best of both worlds with breath-taking beaches, exotic tribes and an abundance of unique wildlife, starting in Nosy Be and ending in Antananarivo – 10 Day


Tour Highlights

Nosy Be – With an area of 321 sq km, Nosy Be is the largest of Madagascar’s offshore islands. It’s often billed in tourist brochures as the ‘Ile aux Parfums’ and like the nearby Comoros Islands, is a centre for the production of perfume essence from the Ylang-Ylang tree.

Andasibe – Enjoy both a day and night walk during your tour, allowing you to discover both the daily wildlife and the nocturnal animals of Madagascar. Your guide will also help you search for the Indri, the largest lemur on the island.

Lemur Island – Situated near Andasibe National Park, here you will be able to meet the resident lemurs and get up close and personal with these incredible animals.

Exotic park in Marozevo – Madagascar’s exotic (also known as the Peyrieras Butterfly farm, Peyrieras Nature farm and Mandrake Reptile farm) is a small privately run reserve (or zoo) at Marozevo east of Antananarivo. It is a popular tourist stop between Antananarivo and Madagascar’s Andasibe-Mantadia  National Park.

Orchid Gardens – Madagascar is a hot-spot for orchids. The largest family of flowering plants on the island, almost 1000 species make up some 10% of Madagascar’s flora.

Mandrare River – Mandrare is a river in the region of Anosy in southern Madagascar. It flows in to the Indian Ocean near Amboasary Sud.

Spiny Forest – The Madagascar spiny forests is an ecoregion in the southwest of Madagascar. The vegetation type is found on poor substrates with low, erratic winter falls. Around 95% of the original flora in the spiny forests is endemic, which makes it the most unique ecoregion in Madagascar.

NB: Please note this tour is not recommended from mid-January through to mid-March due to a risk of cyclones in the north.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beach and Lemur Explorer”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Jenman African Safaris Collection

PayGate-Card-Brand-Logos